Training & Support contact info

ASR support units

Academic Progress Audit System (APAS)
apasle@umn.edu

 

Continuity & Compliance

For questions about training courses and access to systems

cctraining@umn.edu

 

Financial aid
fahelp@umn.edu

 

Graduate Planning & Audit System (GPAS)
gssp@umn.edu

 

Office of the Registrar (OTR) Training & Support

For questions about student Records and Enrollment, ECAS, and PCAS

srhelp@umn.edu

612-625-2803

 

Scheduling Team

For questions about Collaborative Class Scheduling (CCS) and Astra Schedule

ocmsoftwarehelp@umn.edu

 

Student Financials
sfhelp@umn.edu

 

Transfer Evaluation System (TES)
tes@umn.edu

Access Request Form (ARF)

IT Provisioning & Requests (formerly Data Security) manages Access Request Forms (ARFs). To request new or expanded system access, visit IT Provisioning & Requests for instructions and forms.

Key contacts

See the list of key contacts that guide and approve ARFs for staff in their unit.

Need help with Duo?

Contact the OIT Help Desk:
help@umn.edu
Technology Help or 612-301-4357

Second major/minor contacts

Second major/minor contacts respond to questions about adding a second major or minor that is housed in a different college other than the student's home college.

System campus contacts

Crookston
Jeff Sperling
sperling@crk.umn.edu
218-281-8373

Duluth
Carla Boyd
clboyd@d.umn.edu
218-726-8795 

Morris
Nate Peterson (interim)
pete2787@umn.edu
320-589-6011

Rochester
Diane Douglas
douglasdr@r.umn.edu
507-258-8008